PREPAID MOBILE BROADBAND

Stay online when you’re out and about. There are plenty recharge options to suit you, whether you want a little data or a lot, for a week or up to 2 years. You can even roll over your unused data up to 50GB when you recharge before expiry!


 BUY DATA SIM     RECHARGE NOW

Shop | Broadband | Prepaid | Headline | Image
Recharge $10 $30 $50 $130
included data
1GB 4GB 7GB 22GB
expiry
1 Week 1 Month 1 Year 2 Years
All For Use Within Australia
Roll over your unused data up to 50GB when you recharge before expiry
 Critical Information Summary

My Prepaid broadband

$10Recharge

1GB DATA

Charged per KB

Data Rollover

Roll over your unused data up to 50GB when you recharge before expiry
All for use within Australia

$30Recharge

4GB DATA

Charged per KB

Data Rollover

Roll over your unused data up to 50GB when you recharge before expiry
All for use within Australia

$50Recharge

7GB DATA

Charged per KB

Data Rollover

Roll over your unused data up to 50GB when you recharge before expiry
All for use within Australia

$130Recharge

22GB DATA

Charged per KB

Data Rollover

Roll over your unused data up to 50GB when you recharge before expiry
All for use within Australia

 



Fair Go Policy applies. All for use in Australia.

Compatibility: If you bring your own device, make sure it’s not locked to other networks and is compatible with the Optus networks described in ‘COVERAGE’ below.

Coverage: With 3G devices, you can access our 3G (UMTS 2100 MHz / 900 MHz) network. With 4G devices and a compatible plan, you can access our 3G network plus some or all of our 4G Plus network. Our 4G Plus network uses multiple frequencies (LTE 700 / 1800 / 2100 / 2300 / 2600 MHz) to provide coverage. Coverage availability will vary depending on your device and location. Check coverage at optus.com.au/coverage based on your address and device. Data is counted in 1KB increments.

Data Rollover: Unused data will roll over to the next recharge up to 50GB if you recharge before your credit expires. You will lose all your data if you don’t recharge before credit expiry. If you recharge over 50GB you will forfeit any data over that limit.

1 Month: Equals 30 days.